Board of Directors

 Our mission: "To serve the needs of our membership in order to advance the interest in economic development and enhance the quality of life in our great community."

Executive Director

Sonja Kelley,

Silsbee Chamber of Commerce

Board Member

Casey Copley,

Casey Copley Real Estate

Board Member

Patrick Nichols

GuardTech Pest Management

Executive Committee

President, Board Member

Dale Boothman,

Edward Jones-

Financial Advisor

VP, Board Member

Bridget Gilder

Bridget Gilder Insurance Agency

Board Members

Secretary, Board Member


Board Member

Christy Brown

Executive Director of the EDC 

Board Member

Mark Hill

Silsbee Motor Company

Board Member

Janie Hopkins,

A-1 Wastewater

Board Member

Llara Firmin

Ya Ya's I Love Junk

Board Member

Eric Winzer

Open Mortgage


Board Member

Kathy Watson

Self Employed



We'd love to hear from you

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Find us on Facebook, Instagram & Twitter